Bookmark and Share


USAC Micro Sprints


We would like to announce that in 2016, we joined the USAC organization. We were the first track in New York State to come on board, and will be including the 600 wingless, 600 open, 270 micros and the 125 micros.  We are the first track in the United States to have the 270 Micros  sanctioned. We have produced three National Champions, Josh Ames - 600 Wingless, Shawn Freeland - 270 Micro  and Jordan Jermyn - 125/250 Micro and one Northeast Champion Trevor Years - 600 Open.

This article posted by Meyers RV Limerock Speedway. Click here for more track information.