Bookmark and Share


LaSalle Speedway Thaw Brawl set for March 24th and 25th


The 6th Annual Thaw Brawl at LaSalle Speedway is set for March 24th and 25th. The 2017 edition see a increase in the winners pay again. Friday March 24th will feature a $7000 to win UMP Late Model feature. UMP Modifieds will run for $1700 to win along with UMP Street Stocks with a $300 to win 20 lap feature. All 3 classes will run another complete program on Saturday  March 25th. The 6th Annual Thaw Brawl winner will take home $17,000. UMP Modifieds will be racing for $1700 and UMP Street Stocks for $400 to win.

The will be the biggest winners pay day in LaSalle Speedway history. Past winners of Thaw Brawl are Brian Shirley 2016 Bobby Pierce 2015 Dennis Erb Jr 2014, 2012 Brian Birkhofer 2013.

Advanvce tickets and camping spots are available at Any questions contact Eddie Wolf at

This article posted by LaSalle Speedway. Click here for more track information.