Bookmark and Share


Champions Banquet for 2014 Racing Season


***Breaking News from West Siloam Speedway!!!!!! The Banquet will be held on Friday November 21 at 7pm.***

  We want to say a big congratulations to all of our Championship Winners!!!

   Below is a list of names of Eligible winners for the 2014 Championship. Top 5 REGISTERED drivers in each class receive prize money. Top 3 Receive a Trophy (no matter if you registered or not) Thanks to some sponsors coming onboard we are providing a very cool shirt to the top 10 in each class (no matter if you registered or not) We will be announcing these sponsors soon.

**You are REQUIRED to be at the banquet to receive trophies, prizes and money.**


Top 10 in both USRA Classes are eligible for prize money. (whether you have a permanent or temporary license and whether or not you registered for the track championship)

1-Brain Williams
2-Kelly Hicks
3-Randy Payne
4-Barry Robinson
5-Kyle Davis
6-John Montgomery
7-Robert Janes
8-Steve Holzkamper
9-Eddie Martin
10-Chris Lewis

1-Tyler Harp
2-Camden Perry
3-Ronnie Chism
4-Lonny Flanagan
5-Dean Green
6-Chris Hawkins
7-Steve Butler
8-Mike Camrillo
9-Vernon Reese
10-Aaron Scroggins

1-Mike Rice - Prize Money
2-Darin Rigney
3-Jonathan Mitchell
4-Dalton Garrison
5-Jeff Metcalf
6-A.J. Smith
7-Jody Wolfe
8-George Upton
9-Stan Anderson
10-Mike McMahon


1-James Adams - Prize Money
2-JP Harris - Prize Money
3-Stefan Palmer - Prize Money
4-Mary Green - Prize Money
5-Paul Dilbeck - Prize Money
6-John Campbell
7-Matt Rush
8-Tyler Chambers
9-Susan Stand
10-Wesley Taylor

1-James Poe - Prize Money
2-Brian Parmenter - Prize Money
3-Corey Howell
4-Dakota Poe
5-Shannon Howell
6-Elmer Rusher
7-Johnny Rusher Jr
8-Scott Bridges
9-Kim Weeks
10-Michelle Poe

This article posted by Flint Creek Speedway (fka West Siloam Speedway). Click here for more track information.