Bookmark and Share


85 Speedway 2010 Banquet


85 Speedway will host the racing awards banquet for the 2010 season on January 29th at the SPJST Hall in Ennis, TX. The banquet will begin at 6:00 pm with dinner at 7:00 pm and the awards ceremony to begin shortly after dinner. Trophies will be given to the top 10 drivers in each of the race divisions.

Congratulations go out to the 2010 champions:

Taylor Cantrell #58 Twister
Paul Pelham #13 Cruiser
Mike Marusak #45 Bomber
Albert McCall #30 IMCA Southern Sportmod
Robert Black #07 IMCA Modified

For more information about the banquet and to RSVP, visit

This article posted by Big O Speedway (FKA 85 Speedway). Click here for more track information.