From SOTMsteeler2005

Street Stock competition with Brett Wood (7) and Brian Inlow (43).

Jim Moody and John Allen go for the USRA Modified win.

Jacob Ebert (94) competes in B-Mod competition.

Jason Ryun takes the Pure Stock win.

Kid's Night at the Races!

Jason Bodenhamer (7) and Todd McCoin (7x) race for the ULMA Late Model victory.

Tim Karrick (1k) and Jim Moody (00) race during USRA Mighty Modified competition.

USRA Modified Champion, Terry Schultz of Sedalia, Mo.

Street Stock Champion, Brett Wood of Warrensburg, Mo.

B-Mod Champion Jacob Ebert of Oak Grove, Mo.

Pure Stock Champion Jeremiah Wilson of Concordia, Mo.